Georgetown Hoyas Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Georgetown 80-82 Radford 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Maryland 75-71 Georgetown 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Wisconsin 61-71 Georgetown 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Georgetown 77-47 Bryant 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Georgetown 68-49 Maryland-Eastern Shore 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Georgetown 79-72 Syracuse 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Mon, Dec 07, 2015 Georgetown 74-57 Brown 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Georgetown 87-82 UNC Wilmington 6 - 2 (0-0)
9 Tue, Dec 15, 2015 Georgetown 68-83 Monmouth 6 - 3 (0-0)
10 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Georgetown 73-79 UNC-Asheville 6 - 4 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Charlotte 59-62 Georgetown 7 - 4 (0-0)
12 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 DePaul 58-70 Georgetown 8 - 4 (1-0)
13 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Georgetown 80-70 Marquette 9 - 4 (2-0)
14 Tue, Jan 05, 2016 Creighton 79-66 Georgetown 9 - 5 (2-1)
15 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Georgetown 74-63 DePaul 10 - 5 (3-1)