George Mason Patriots Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 George Mason 53-66 Colgate 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Mercer 69-60 George Mason 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Ole Miss 62-68 George Mason 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Manhattan 69-67 George Mason 1 - 3 (0-0)
5 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 George Mason 66-39 Wright State 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Towson 75-54 George Mason 2 - 4 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 George Mason 63-44 Penn 3 - 4 (0-0)
8 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 George Mason 65-73 Northern Iowa 3 - 5 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 James Madison 69-46 George Mason 3 - 6 (0-0)
10 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 George Mason 75-70 Longwood 4 - 6 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 George Mason 71-60 Wagner 5 - 6 (0-0)
12 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 VCU 71-47 George Mason 5 - 7 (0-1)
13 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 George Mason 58-77 St. Bonaventure 5 - 8 (0-2)
14 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Davidson 81-75 George Mason 5 - 9 (0-3)