Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Iowa 76-59 Gardner-Webb 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Vanderbilt 98-62 Gardner-Webb 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Gardner-Webb 125-79 Toccoa Falls 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 Tennessee 89-64 Gardner-Webb 1 - 3 (0-0)
5 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 George Washington 94-65 Gardner-Webb 1 - 4 (0-0)
6 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 SE Louisiana 68-77 Gardner-Webb 2 - 4 (0-0)
7 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Army 103-98 Gardner-Webb 2 - 5 (0-0)
8 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Presbyterian college 76-87 Gardner-Webb 3 - 5 (1-0)
9 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Gardner-Webb 64-66 High Point 3 - 6 (1-1)
10 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Furman 53-73 Gardner-Webb 4 - 6 (1-1)
11 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 LSU 78-57 Gardner-Webb 4 - 7 (1-1)
12 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 Gardner-Webb 107-62 Warren Wilson 5 - 7 (1-1)
13 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Gardner-Webb 75-76 VMI 5 - 8 (1-1)
14 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Gardner-Webb 101-78 Middle Georgia St 6 - 8 (1-1)
15 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 Gardner-Webb 65-61 Coastal Carolina 7 - 8 (2-1)
16 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Longwood 66-67 Gardner-Webb 8 - 8 (3-1)
17 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Gardner-Webb 71-68 Campbell 9 - 8 (4-1)
18 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Gardner-Webb 83-61 Radford 10 - 8 (5-1)