Furman Paladins Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Furman 63-53 Presbyterian college 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Appalachian State 70-79 Furman 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Charlotte 77-68 Furman 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Connecticut 83-58 Furman 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Furman 79-56 Liberty 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Furman 53-73 Gardner-Webb 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Dayton 70-50 Furman 3 - 4 (0-0)
8 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Navy 62-49 Furman 3 - 5 (0-0)
9 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 UNC-Asheville 67-65 Furman 3 - 6 (0-0)
10 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Furman 70-55 Chattanooga 4 - 6 (1-0)