French Open Tennis Tickets 2017

 

Opening Rounds Tickets:

Date Round - Play Grounds Pass Suzanne Lenglen Court Philippe Chatrier (Center Court)
Sunday - May 28 Men's & Women's 1st Round $145 $265 $195
Monday - May 29 Men's & Women's 1st Round $155 $425 $185
Tuesday - May 30 Men's & Women's 1st Round $155 $295 $195
Wednesday - May 31 Men's & Women's 2nd Round Sold Out $345 $265
Thursday - June 1 Men's & Women's 2nd Round $125 $345 $235
Friday - June 2 Men's and Women's 3rd Round $165 $395 $425

Middle Rounds Tickets:

Date Round - Play Grounds Pass Suzanne Lenglen Court Philippe Chatrier (Center Court)
Saturday - June 3 Men's and Women's 3rd Round $175 $275 $445
Sunday - June 4 Men's and Women's 4th Round $195 $475 $495
Monday - June 5 Men's and Women's 4th Round $195 $495 $445

Quarterfinals Tickets:

Date Round - Play Grounds Pass Suzanne Lenglen Court Philippe Chatrier  (Center Court)
Tuesday - Jun 6 Men's and Women's Quarter Finals $155 $495 $325
Wednesday - Jun 7 Men's and Women's Quarter Finals $155 $475 $325

Semis/Finals Tickets:

Date Round - Play Grounds Pass Suzanne Lenglen Court Philippe Chatrier (Center Court)
Thursday - Jun 8 Women's Semifinals N/A N/A $75
Friday - Jun 9 Men's Semifinals N/A N/A $245 & $395
Saturday - Jun 10 Women's Finals N/A N/A $105
Sunday - Jun 11 Men's Finals N/A N/A $725

Top 6 Tennis Players

Andy Murray

Rank : 1

Novak Djokovic

Rank : 2

Rafael Nadal

Rank : 4

Roger Federer

Rank : 5

Milos Raonic

Rank : 6

Serena Williams

Rank : 2

Simona Halep

Rank : 4

Elina Svitolina

Rank : 6

Other Tennis Tournaments