Florida State Seminoles Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Florida State 109-62 Nicholls State 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Florida State 98-79 Jacksonville 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Hofstra 82-77 Florida State 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Iowa 78-75 Florida State 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 Florida State 76-71 VCU 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Florida State 75-58 SE Louisiana 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Florida State 90-66 Mississippi State 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Florida Atlantic 59-64 Florida State 6 - 2 (0-0)
9 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Florida State 75-64 Charleston Southern 7 - 2 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Florida 71-73 Florida State 8 - 2 (0-0)
11 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Clemson 84-75 Florida State 8 - 3 (0-1)
12 Mon, Jan 04, 2016 Florida State 90-106 North Carolina 8 - 4 (0-2)
13 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Miami (FL) 72-59 Florida State 8 - 5 (0-3)