Florida International Golden Panthers Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Florida Intl 71-39 Trinity Baptist 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Florida Intl 67-51 Florida Memorial 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 James Madison 64-61 Florida Intl 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Florida Intl 69-62 Tennessee-Martin 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 Florida Intl 70-76 Oral Roberts 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Florida Intl 80-72 LIU Brooklyn 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Mon, Nov 30, 2015 Florida Intl 75-81 Stetson 4 - 3 (0-0)
8 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Florida Intl 71-77 Elon 4 - 4 (0-0)
9 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 Florida Intl 76-84 Florida Gulf Coast 4 - 5 (0-0)
10 Mon, Dec 14, 2015 North Florida 94-72 Florida Intl 4 - 6 (0-0)
11 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Northern Illinois 78-75 Florida Intl 4 - 7 (0-0)
12 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Binghamton 49-66 Florida Intl 5 - 7 (0-0)
13 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Florida Intl - Florida A&M - -
14 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Florida Intl 65-45 Florida A&M 6 - 8 (0-0)
15 Sun, Jan 03, 2016 Florida Intl 76-59 Florida Atlantic 7 - 8 (1-0)
16 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 Western Kentucky 70-78 Florida Intl 8 - 8 (2-0)
17 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Marshall 99-81 Florida Intl 8 - 9 (2-1)