Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Ohio 85-75 Florida Gulf Coast 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Florida Gulf Coast 85-62 Texas Wesleyan 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Florida Gulf Coast 104-101 Youngstown State 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 Florida Gulf Coast 73-60 North Dakota 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Florida Gulf Coast 77-82 Bowling Green 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Florida 70-50 Florida Gulf Coast 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Sun, Nov 29, 2015 Florida Gulf Coast 91-34 Ave Maria 4 - 3 (0-0)
8 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Texas A&M 75-65 Florida Gulf Coast 4 - 4 (0-0)
9 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 Florida Intl 76-84 Florida Gulf Coast 5 - 4 (0-0)
10 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Florida Gulf Coast 77-76 Massachusetts 6 - 4 (0-0)
11 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Florida Gulf Coast - La Salle - -
12 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Florida Gulf Coast 52-56 South Dakota State 6 - 6 (0-0)
13 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Florida Gulf Coast 63-66 Louisiana Tech 6 - 7 (0-0)
14 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 South Dakota 89-81 Florida Gulf Coast 6 - 8 (0-0)
15 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 Florida Gulf Coast 86-77 La Salle 7 - 8 (0-0)
16 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Florida Gulf Coast 68-57 Eckerd College 8 - 8 (0-0)
17 Tue, Jan 05, 2016 Florida Gulf Coast 104-59 Webber Int. 9 - 8 (0-0)
18 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Florida Gulf Coast 82-53 Stetson 10 - 8 (1-0)