Florida A&M Rattlers Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Florida A&M 103-71 Johnson Univ (TN) 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Southern Illinois 81-51 Florida A&M 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Florida A&M 70-68 Thomas (GA) 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Houston 97-52 Florida A&M 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 UTEP 72-54 Florida A&M 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Florida A&M 73-71 Alcorn State 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Kennesaw State 27-41 Florida A&M 4 - 3 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Florida A&M 67-79 South Carolina State 4 - 4 (0-1)
9 Mon, Dec 07, 2015 Florida A&M - Savannah State - -
10 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Florida A&M 67-86 Samford 4 - 6 (0-2)
11 Tue, Dec 15, 2015 Florida A&M 67-64 SE Louisiana 5 - 6 (0-2)
12 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 North Florida 87-70 Florida A&M 5 - 7 (0-2)
13 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Jacksonville 68-66 Florida A&M 5 - 8 (0-2)
14 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Florida Intl - Florida A&M - -
15 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Florida Intl 65-45 Florida A&M 5 - 10 (0-2)
16 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Norfolk State 77-56 Florida A&M 5 - 11 (0-3)
17 Mon, Jan 11, 2016 Hampton 71-65 Florida A&M 5 - 12 (0-4)