Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Villanova 91-54 Fairleigh Dickinson 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Fordham 62-85 Fairleigh Dickinson 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Delaware 73-72 Fairleigh Dickinson 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Fairleigh Dickinson 77-62 St. Peter's 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Mon, Nov 30, 2015 Princeton 91-61 Fairleigh Dickinson 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Temple 79-70 Fairleigh Dickinson 2 - 4 (0-0)
7 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Lafayette 89-91 Fairleigh Dickinson 3 - 4 (0-0)
8 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 Fairleigh Dickinson 69-68 Towson 4 - 4 (0-0)
9 Wed, Dec 23, 2015 Rutgers 72-64 Fairleigh Dickinson 4 - 5 (0-0)
10 Mon, Jan 04, 2016 Fairleigh Dickinson 80-85 Bryant 4 - 6 (0-0)