Fairfield Stags Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Yale 70-57 Fairfield 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 North Carolina 92-65 Fairfield 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Northwestern 79-72 Fairfield 0 - 3 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Fairfield 83-79 Sacred Heart 1 - 3 (0-0)
5 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Maryland-Eastern Shore 74-113 Fairfield 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Fairfield 82-81 Columbia 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Iona 101-77 Fairfield 3 - 4 (0-1)
8 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Fairfield 74-70 Rider 4 - 4 (1-1)
9 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 Fairfield 64-76 Wagner 4 - 5 (1-1)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Fairfield 94-88 Loyola (MD) 5 - 5 (1-1)
11 Sun, Dec 27, 2015 Bucknell 91-101 Fairfield 6 - 5 (1-1)
12 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Manhattan 72-66 Fairfield 6 - 6 (1-2)
13 Mon, Jan 04, 2016 Fairfield 97-85 Dartmouth 7 - 6 (1-2)
14 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 Siena 91-76 Fairfield 7 - 7 (1-3)
15 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Rider 64-69 Fairfield 8 - 7 (2-3)
16 Mon, Jan 11, 2016 Fairfield 74-86 Monmouth 8 - 8 (2-4)