Evansville Aces Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Evansville 80-65 Southeast Missouri State 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Evansville 84-59 Marian 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Evansville 93-88 Belmont 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Thu, Nov 26, 2015 Evansville 64-74 Providence 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Evansville 88-56 Alabama State 4 - 1 (0-0)
6 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Murray State 81-85 Evansville 5 - 1 (0-0)
7 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Arkansas 89-76 Evansville 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Evansville 95-60 Miss Valley St 6 - 2 (0-0)
9 Thu, Dec 17, 2015 Evansville 84-70 Norfolk State 7 - 2 (0-0)
10 Sun, Dec 20, 2015 Fresno State 77-85 Evansville 8 - 2 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Evansville 91-70 Alabama A&M 9 - 2 (0-0)
12 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Evansville 70-62 Indiana State 10 - 2 (1-0)
13 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Missouri State 59-76 Evansville 11 - 2 (2-0)
14 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Wichita State 67-64 Evansville 11 - 3 (2-1)
15 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Evansville 67-35 Bradley 12 - 3 (3-1)
16 Tue, Jan 12, 2016 Evansville 84-65 Drake 13 - 3 (4-1)