EURO Cup Football 2008 SCHEDULES

EURO CUP Football 2008 SCHEDULE & SCORE UPDATES

Saturday 7 June 2008
1 Grp A Switzerland 0-1 Czech Republic Basel - St. Jakob-Park
2 Grp A Portugal 2-0 Turkey Geneva - Stade de Genève
Sunday 8 June 2008
3 Grp B Austria 0-1 Croatia Vienna - Ernst Happel
4 Grp B Germany 2-0 Poland Klagenfurt - Wörthersee
Monday 9 June 2008
5 Grp C Romania 0-0 France Zurich - Letzigrund
6 Grp C Netherlands 3-0 Italy Berne - Stade de Suisse
Tuesday 10 June 2008
7 Grp D Spain 4-1 Russia Innsbruck - Tivoli Neu
8 Grp D Greece 0-2 Sweden Salzburg - EM Stadion Wals-Siezenheim
Wednesday 11 June 2008
9 Grp A Czech Republic 1-3 Portugal Geneva - Stade de Genève
10 Grp A Switzerland 1-2 Turkey Basel - St. Jakob-Park
Thursday 12 June 2008
11 Grp B Croatia 2-1 Germany Klagenfurt - Wörthersee
12 Grp B Austria 1-1 Poland Vienna - Ernst Happel
Friday 13 June 2008
13 Grp C Italy 1-1 Romania Zurich - Letzigrund
14 Grp C Netherlands 4-1 France Berne - Stade de Suisse
Saturday 14 June 2008
15 Grp D Sweden 1-2 Spain Innsbruck - Tivoli Neu
16 Grp D Greece 0-1 Russia Salzburg - EM Stadion Wals-Siezenheim
Sunday 15 June 2008
17 Grp A Switzerland 2-0 Portugal Basel - St. Jakob-Park
18 Grp A Turkey 3-2 Czech Republic Geneva - Stade de Genève
Monday 16 June 2008
19 Grp B Poland 0-1 Croatia Klagenfurt - Wörthersee
20 Grp B Austria 0-1 Germany Vienna - Ernst Happel
Tuesday 17 June 2008
21 Grp C Netherlands 2-0 Romania Berne - Stade de Suisse
22 Grp C France 0-2 Italy Zurich - Letzigrund
Wednesday 18 June 2008
23 Grp D Greece 1-2 Spain Salzburg - EM Stadion Wals-Siezenheim
24 Grp D Russia 2-0 Sweden Innsbruck - Tivoli Neu
25 QF Portugal 2-3 Germany Basel - St. Jakob-Park
Friday 20 June 2008
26 QF Croatia 1-1(1-3p) Turkey Vienna - Ernst Happel
Saturday 21 June 2008
27 QF Netherlands 1-3(aet) Russia Basel - St. Jakob-Park
Sunday 22 June 2008
28 QF Spain (4-2)p Italy Vienna - Ernst Happel
29 SF Germany 3-2 Turkey Basel - St. Jakob-Park
Thursday 26 June 2008
30 SF Russia 0-3 Spain Vienna - Ernst Happel
31 F Germany 0-1 Spain Vienna - Ernst Happel