England tour of West Indies 2015 Schedule

England vs West Indies 2015

England Tour of West Indies 2015 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Mon Apr 6 - Tue Apr 7
10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST)
St Kitts & Nevis Invitation XI v England XI
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Wed Apr 8 - Fri Apr 10
10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST)
St Kitts & Nevis Invitation XI v England XI
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Mon Apr 13 - Fri Apr 17
10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST)
1st Test - West Indies v England
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Tue Apr 21 - Sat Apr 25
10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST)
2nd Test - West Indies v England
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
Fri May 1 - Tue May 5
10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST)
3rd Test - West Indies v England
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

England tour of West Indies 2014 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Tue Feb 25 
13:30 GMT 
19:00 IST
University of West Indies Vice Chancellor's XI v England XI
Venue TBC
Fri Feb 28 
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
19:00 IST
1st ODI - West Indies v England
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Sun Mar 2 
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
19:00 IST
2nd ODI - West Indies v England
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Wed Mar 5 
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
19:00 IST
3rd ODI - West Indies v England
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Sun Mar 9 
18:30 GMT | 14:30 local
00:00 IST +1d
1st T20I - West Indies v England
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Tue Mar 11 
18:30 GMT | 14:30 local
00:00 IST +1d
2nd T20I - West Indies v England
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Thu Mar 13 
18:30 GMT | 14:30 local
00:00 IST +1d
3rd T20I - West Indies v England
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados