England tour of United Arab Emirates 2015

England tour of United Arab Emirates 2015
Dates 5 October 2015 – 30 November 2015
Captains  

 

England tour of Pakistan 2015 Schedule

OCT 13, Tuesday, 11:30 AM IST, 06:00 AM GMT Pakistan vs England | 1st Test at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
OCT 22, Thursday, 11:30 AM IST, 06:00 AM GMT Pakistan vs England | 2nd Test at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
NOV 01, Sunday, 11:30 AM IST, 06:00 AM GMT Pakistan vs England | 3rd Test at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
NOV 11, Wednesday, 4:30 PM IST, 11:00 AM GMT Pakistan vs England | 1st ODI at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
NOV 13, Friday, 4:30 PM IST, 11:00 AM GMT Pakistan vs England | 2nd ODI at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
NOV 17, Tuesday, 4:30 PM IST, 11:00 AM GMT Pakistan vs England | 3rd ODI at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
NOV 20, Friday, 4:30 PM IST, 11:00 AM GMT Pakistan vs England | 4th ODI at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
NOV 26, Thursday, 9:30 PM IST, 04:00 PM GMT Pakistan vs England | 1st T20I at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
NOV 27, Friday, 9:30 PM IST, 04:00 PM GMT Pakistan vs England |2nd T20I at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
NOV 30, Monday, 9:30 PM IST, 04:00 PM GMT Pakistan vs England | 3rd T20I at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

England tour of Pakistan 2015 Grounds

Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Cap 25,000

Thu Oct 22-Mon Oct 26 England v Pakistan
Fri Nov 20(50ovs) England v Pakistan
Thu Nov 26(20ovs) England v Pakistan
Fri Nov 27(20ovs) England v Pakistan

 

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Est 2004
Cap 20,000

Tue Oct 13-Sat Oct 17 England v Pakistan
Sun Nov 8(50ovs) England XI v TBC
Wed Nov 11(50ovs) England v Pakistan
Fri Nov 13(50ovs) England v Pakistan
Mon Nov 23(20ovs) England XI v U.A.E.

 

Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Established: 1982
Capacity: 16,000

Mon Oct 5-Tue Oct 6 England XI v Pakistan A
Thu Oct 8-Fri Oct 9 England XI v Pakistan A
Sun Nov 1-Thu Nov 5 England v Pakistan
Tue Nov 17(50ovs) England v Pakistan
Mon Nov 30(20ovs) England v Pakistan