England tour of Sri Lanka 2014 Schedule

England Vs Sri Lanka 2014 Dates

England tour of Sri Lanka 2014 Fixtures

 Date and Time Match
Fri Nov 21 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 IST
Sri Lanka A v England XI
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
Sun Nov 23 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 IST
Sri Lanka A v England XI
P Sara Oval, Colombo
Wed Nov 26 (50 ovs) (D/N)
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST
1st ODI - Sri Lanka v England (Reserve Day)
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sat Nov 29 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 IST
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v England (Reserve Day)
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Wed Dec 3 (50 ovs) (D/N)
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v England (Reserve Day)
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Sun Dec 7 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 IST
4th ODI - Sri Lanka v England
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Wed Dec 10 (50 ovs) (D/N)
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST
5th ODI - Sri Lanka v England (Reserve Day)
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Sat Dec 13 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 IST
6th ODI - Sri Lanka v England (Reserve Day)
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Tue Dec 16 (50 ovs) (D/N)
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST
7th ODI - Sri Lanka v England
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

England tour of Sri Lanka 2012 Fixtures

 Date and Time Match
Thu Mar 15 - Sat Mar 17 
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 IST
Sri Lanka Board XI v England XI
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Tue Mar 20 - Thu Mar 22 
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 IST
Sri Lanka Cricket Development XI v England XI
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
Mon Mar 26 - Fri Mar 30 
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 IST
1st Test - Sri Lanka v England
Galle International Stadium
Tue Apr 3 - Sat Apr 7 
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 IST
2nd Test - Sri Lanka v England
P Sara Oval, Colombo