South Africa tour of England 2012

South Africa tour of England 2012

South Africa tour of England 2012
Dates Jul 9 - Sep 12 , 2012
Captains Andrew Strauss (Test), Alastair Cock (ODI), Stuart Broad (T20) Michael Clarke  (Test , ODI and T20I)

South Africa tour of England 2012 Schedule

South Africa tour of England 2012 Squad

South Africa tour of England 2012 Results

South Africa tour of England 2012 Schedule

Date and Time Match
Mon Jul 9 - Tue Jul 10 
09:00 GMT | 10:00 local
14:30 IST
Somerset v South Africans
County Ground, Taunton
Fri Jul 13 - Sun Jul 15 
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
Kent v South Africans
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
Thu Jul 19 - Mon Jul 23 
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
1st Test - England v South Africa
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Jul 27 - Sat Jul 28 
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
Worcestershire v South Africans
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
Thu Aug 2 - Mon Aug 6 
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
2nd Test - England v South Africa
Headingley, Leeds
>> Complete Schedule

South Africa tour of England 2012 Grounds

County Ground, Bristol
Est 1889
Cap 7000 (15,000 ODIs)
County Ground, Derby
Est 1863
Cap 9500
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
Est 1899
Cap 4500
County Ground, Taunton
Est 1882
Cap 6500
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Est 1882
Cap 21,000
Headingley, Leeds
Est 1890
Cap 17000
Kennington Oval, London
Est 1845
Cap 23500
Lord's, London
Est 1814
Cap 30000
Old Trafford, Manchester
Est 1857
Cap 19000
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Est 1995
Cap 5000 (17000 for internationals)
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Cap 5500 (15,000 after redevelopment)
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
Est 1847
Cap 15000
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Est 2001
Cap 6,500 (20,000 with temporary seating)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Est 1841
Cap 15,350 (to be 17,000)