South Africa tour of England 2012 Schedule

 

South Africa tour of England 2012

South Africa tour of England 2012 Schedule

Date and Time Match
Mon Jul 9 - Tue Jul 10 
09:00 GMT | 10:00 local
14:30 IST
Somerset v South Africans
County Ground, Taunton
Fri Jul 13 - Sun Jul 15 
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
Kent v South Africans
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
Thu Jul 19 - Mon Jul 23 
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
1st Test - England v South Africa
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Jul 27 - Sat Jul 28 
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
Worcestershire v South Africans
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
Thu Aug 2 - Mon Aug 6 
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
2nd Test - England v South Africa
Headingley, Leeds
Fri Aug 10 - Sat Aug 11 
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
Derbyshire v South Africans
County Ground, Derby
Thu Aug 16 - Mon Aug 20 
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
3rd Test - England v South Africa
Lord's, London
Wed Aug 22 
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
14:45 IST
Gloucestershire v South Africans
County Ground, Bristol
Fri Aug 24 
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
14:45 IST
1st ODI - England v South Africa
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Tue Aug 28           
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST
2nd ODI - England v South Africa
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Aug 31           
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST
3rd ODI - England v South Africa
Kennington Oval, London
Sun Sep 2 
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
14:45 IST
4th ODI - England v South Africa
Lord's, London
Wed Sep 5           
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST
5th ODI - England v South Africa
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sat Sep 8 
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
19:00 IST
1st T20I - England v South Africa
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Mon Sep 10           
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
23:00 IST
2nd T20I - England v South Africa
Old Trafford, Manchester
Wed Sep 12           
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
23:00 IST
3rd T20I - England v South Africa
Edgbaston, Birmingham