England tour of Australia 2013 - 14 Schedule

England tour of Australia 2013 - 14

England v Australia 2013 - 2014 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Thu Oct 31 - Sat Nov 2 
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
08:00 IST
Western Australia Chairman's XI v England XI
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Wed Nov 6 - Sat Nov 9 
23:00 GMT 
(prev day) | 10:00 local
04:30 IST
Australia A v England XI
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Wed Nov 13 - Sat Nov 16 
23:30 GMT 
(prev day) | 10:30 local
05:00 IST
Cricket Australia Invitational XI v England XI
Sydney Cricket Ground
Thu Nov 21 - Mon Nov 25 
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
05:30 IST
1st Test - Australia v England
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Fri Nov 29 - Sat Nov 30 
23:30 GMT 
(prev day) | 09:00 local
05:00 IST
Cricket Australia Chairman's XI v England XI
Traegar Park, Alice Springs
Thu Dec 5 - Mon Dec 9 
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 IST
2nd Test - Australia v England
Adelaide Oval
Fri Dec 13 - Tue Dec 17 
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
08:00 IST
3rd Test - Australia v England
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Thu Dec 26 - Mon Dec 30 
23:30 GMT 
(prev day) | 10:30 local
05:00 IST
4th Test - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Fri Jan 3 - Tue Jan 7 
23:30 GMT 
(prev day) | 10:30 local
05:00 IST
5th Test - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun Jan 12
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:50 IST
1st ODI - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Tue Jan 14
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:50 IST
Prime Minister's XI v England XI
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Fri Jan 17
03:20 GMT | 13:20 local
08:50 IST
2nd ODI - Australia v England
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Sun Jan 19
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:50 IST
3rd ODI - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
Fri Jan 24
03:20 GMT | 11:20 local
08:50 IST
4th ODI - Australia v England
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sun Jan 26
03:20 GMT | 13:50 local
08:50 IST
5th ODI - Australia v England
Adelaide Oval
Wed Jan 29
08:35 GMT | 19:35 local
14:05 IST
1st T20I - Australia v England
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Fri Jan 31 
08:35 GMT | 19:35 local
14:05 IST
2nd T20I - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Feb 2
08:35 GMT | 19:35 local
14:05 IST
3rd T20I - Australia v England
Stadium Australia, Sydney