England Tour Bangladesh 2010 Series

   


Bangladesh vs England One Day Series 2010
Teams Matches Won Lost Tied Abandoned
England Cricket Team 3 3 0 0 0
Bangladesh Cricket Team 3 0 3 0 0
Bangladesh vs England Test Series 2010
Teams Matches Won Lost Tied Abandoned
England Cricket Team 2 2 0 0 0
Bangladesh Cricket Team 2 0 2 0 0
 
 
 
Date and Time Match Schedules
Tue Feb 23 Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v England XI
Narayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah
Thu Feb 25 Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v England XI
Narayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah
Sun Feb 28 1st ODI - Bangladesh v England
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Tue Mar 2 2nd ODI - Bangladesh v England
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Fri Mar 5 3rd ODI - Bangladesh v England
Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Sun Mar 7 - Tue Mar 9 Bangladesh A v England XI
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong
Fri Mar 12 - Tue Mar 16 
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:00 IST
1st Test - Bangladesh v England
Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Sat Mar 20 - Wed Mar 24 
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:00 IST
2nd Test - Bangladesh v England
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
England Tour Bangladesh 2010 Scoreboard
Date Match Results
Feb 23 
Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v England XI England XI 370/7; Bangladesh Cricket Board XI 258/9, England XI won by 112 runs
Feb 25 
Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v England XI Bangladesh Cricket Board XI 151/8; England XI 155/3, England XI won by 7 wickets
Feb 28 
1st ODI - Bangladesh v England Bangladesh 228; England 229/4, England won by 6 wickets
March 2 
2nd ODI - Bangladesh v England Bangladesh 260/6; England 261/8, Englandwon by 2 wickets
March 2 
3rd ODI - Bangladesh v England England 284/5; Bangladesh 239/9, Englandwon by 45 runs
Mar 7 - 9 Bangladesh A v England XI

Bangladesh A 202 and 362/6d; England XI 281/7d and 185/5, Match drawn

Mar 12-16 1st Test - Bangladesh v England

England 599/6d and 209/7d, Bangladesh 296 and 331, England won by 181 runs

Mar 20-24 2nd Test - Bangladesh v England Bangladesh 419 & 285; England 496 & 209/1,England won by 9 wickets