Elon Phoenix Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Charlotte 74-85 Elon 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Michigan 88-68 Elon 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Syracuse 66-55 Elon 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Thu, Nov 26, 2015 Elon 79-74 Mount St Mary's 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Mon, Nov 30, 2015 Elon 103-93 Kennesaw State 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Florida Intl 71-77 Elon 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 UNC-Asheville 81-86 Elon 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Duke 105-66 Elon 5 - 3 (0-0)
9 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 Elon 79-86 Northeastern 5 - 4 (0-1)
10 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Elon 83-78 Drexel 6 - 4 (1-1)
11 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 James Madison 73-79 Elon 7 - 4 (2-1)
12 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Elon 76-80 Hofstra 7 - 5 (2-2)