Eastern Washington Eagles Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Mississippi State 106-88 Eastern Washington 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Eastern Washington 126-64 George Fox 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Eastern Washington - Seattle - -
4 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Seattle 58-52 Eastern Washington 1 - 3 (0-0)
5 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Eastern Washington 70-63 Pacific 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Sun, Nov 29, 2015 Eastern Washington 71-77 South Dakota 2 - 4 (0-0)
7 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 San Francisco 77-81 Eastern Washington 3 - 4 (0-0)
8 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 Eastern Washington 104-64 University of Great Falls 4 - 4 (0-0)
9 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Davidson 96-86 Eastern Washington 4 - 5 (0-0)
10 Fri, Dec 11, 2015 Pittsburgh 84-51 Eastern Washington 4 - 6 (0-0)
11 Mon, Dec 14, 2015 Western Carolina 97-80 Eastern Washington 4 - 7 (0-0)
12 Thu, Dec 17, 2015 Eastern Washington - Morehead State - -
13 Sun, Dec 20, 2015 Denver 58-74 Eastern Washington 5 - 8 (0-0)
14 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 Northern Colorado 96-90 Eastern Washington 5 - 9 (0-1)
15 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 North Dakota 79-71 Eastern Washington 5 - 10 (0-2)
16 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Eastern Washington 74-60 Idaho 6 - 10 (1-2)