Home
Home » Sports » Soccer » NCAAF » Eastern Illinois Panthers Schedule 2014

Eastern Illinois Panthers Schedule 2014

Eastern Illinois Panthers 2014 Schedule/Results
SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Thu, Aug 28 Minnesota 42-20 Eastern Illinois 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Sat, Sep 06 Eastern Illinois 21-38 Southern Illinois 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Sat, Sep 13 Illinois State 34-15 Eastern Illinois 0 - 3 (0-0)
4 Sat, Sep 20 Eastern Illinois 0-0 Austin Peay - -
5 Sat, Sep 27 Ohio 0-0 Eastern Illinois - -
6 Sat, Oct 11 Eastern Kentucky 0-0 Eastern Illinois - -
7 Sat, Oct 18 Southeast Missouri State 0-0 Eastern Illinois - -
8 Sat, Oct 25 Eastern Illinois 0-0 Tennessee State - -
9 Sat, Nov 01 Tennessee Tech 0-0 Eastern Illinois - -
10 Sat, Nov 08 Eastern Illinois 0-0 Murray State - -
11 Sat, Nov 15 Jacksonville State 0-0 Eastern Illinois - -
12 Sat, Nov 22 Eastern Illinois 0-0 Tennessee-Martin - -

   More in Sports