Detroit Titans Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Detroit 88-65 Central State OH 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Pittsburgh 95-79 Detroit 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Detroit 122-70 Michigan -Dearborn 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Oral Roberts 100-95 Detroit 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Vanderbilt 102-52 Detroit 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Detroit 76-73 Northeastern 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Detroit 75-72 Toledo 4 - 3 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Detroit 95-80 Bowling Green 5 - 3 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Detroit 95-89 UCF 6 - 3 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Western Kentucky 79-74 Detroit 6 - 4 (0-0)
11 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Eastern Michigan 88-73 Detroit 6 - 5 (0-0)
12 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Detroit 96-87 Youngstown State 7 - 5 (1-0)
13 Mon, Jan 04, 2016 Detroit 88-80 Cleveland State 8 - 5 (2-0)
14 Fri, Jan 08, 2016 Detroit 87-69 UIC 9 - 5 (3-0)
15 Sun, Jan 10, 2016 Detroit 74-92 Valparaiso 9 - 6 (3-1)