DePaul Blue Demons Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 DePaul 69-63 Western Michigan 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Penn State 68-62 DePaul 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 DePaul 61-76 South Carolina 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 UIC 55-82 DePaul 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 DePaul 96-72 Chicago State 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Drake 71-74 DePaul 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 DePaul 44-66 Arkansas-Little Rock 4 - 3 (0-0)
8 Tue, Dec 15, 2015 Stanford 79-60 DePaul 4 - 4 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 DePaul 70-78 Northwestern 4 - 5 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 DePaul 82-61 George Washington 5 - 5 (0-0)
11 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 DePaul 58-70 Georgetown 5 - 6 (0-1)
12 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Seton Hall 78-74 DePaul 5 - 7 (0-2)
13 Tue, Jan 05, 2016 DePaul 72-77 Butler 5 - 8 (0-3)
14 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Georgetown 74-63 DePaul 5 - 9 (0-4)
15 Tue, Jan 12, 2016 Xavier 84-64 DePaul 5 - 10 (0-5)