Delaware State Hornets Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Delaware State 56-62 Delaware 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Delaware State 54-60 Penn 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Nebraska 75-60 Delaware State 0 - 3 (0-0)
4 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 UC Riverside 81-55 Delaware State 0 - 4 (0-0)
5 Sun, Nov 29, 2015 San Francisco 67-47 Delaware State 0 - 5 (0-0)
6 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Old Dominion 82-38 Delaware State 0 - 6 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Michigan 80-33 Delaware State 0 - 7 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Temple 78-63 Delaware State 0 - 8 (0-0)
9 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Utah 105-58 Delaware State 0 - 9 (0-0)
10 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 TCU 75-47 Delaware State 0 - 10 (0-0)
11 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Morgan State 63-58 Delaware State 0 - 11 (0-1)
12 Mon, Jan 11, 2016 Delaware State - Howard - -