Delaware Fightin Blue Hens Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Delaware State 56-62 Delaware 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Iona 92-77 Delaware 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Delaware 73-72 Fairleigh Dickinson 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Sun, Nov 29, 2015 Temple 69-50 Delaware 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Delaware 70-47 Bradley 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Thu, Dec 03, 2015 Delaware 67-58 South Florida 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 Columbia 82-69 Delaware 4 - 3 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Marist 69-70 Delaware 5 - 3 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Boston College 69-61 Delaware 5 - 4 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Villanova 78-48 Delaware 5 - 5 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Buffalo 99-79 Delaware 5 - 6 (0-0)
12 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 Hofstra 90-80 Delaware 5 - 7 (0-1)
13 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Delaware 63-73 James Madison 5 - 8 (0-2)
14 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 Northeastern 88-56 Delaware 5 - 9 (0-3)
15 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Delaware 67-85 UNC Wilmington 5 - 10 (0-4)