Davidson Wildcats Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Davidson 90-85 UCF 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Davidson 82-81 Charleston 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Davidson 77-71 Mercer 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Davidson 83-70 Denison 4 - 0 (0-0)
5 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Charlotte 74-109 Davidson 5 - 0 (0-0)
6 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 North Carolina 98-65 Davidson 5 - 1 (0-0)
7 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Davidson 96-86 Eastern Washington 6 - 1 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Davidson 87-54 Western Carolina 7 - 1 (0-0)
9 Sun, Dec 20, 2015 Pittsburgh 94-69 Davidson 7 - 2 (0-0)
10 Wed, Dec 23, 2015 Davidson 81-77 Morehead State 8 - 2 (0-0)
11 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 California 86-60 Davidson 8 - 3 (0-0)
12 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 St. Bonaventure 97-85 Davidson 8 - 4 (0-1)
13 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Davidson 77-66 Duquesne 9 - 4 (1-1)
14 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Davidson 81-75 George Mason 10 - 4 (2-1)