Dartmouth Big Green Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Seton Hall 84-67 Dartmouth 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Marist 73-63 Dartmouth 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Sun, Nov 29, 2015 Dartmouth 79-56 LIU Brooklyn 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Dartmouth 63-68 Vermont 1 - 3 (0-0)
5 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Dartmouth 74-65 Hartford 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Maine 69-79 Dartmouth 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Stanford 64-50 Dartmouth 3 - 4 (0-0)
8 Mon, Dec 14, 2015 Csu Bakersfield 69-62 Dartmouth 3 - 5 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 New Hampshire 76-56 Dartmouth 3 - 6 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Dartmouth 78-54 Longwood 4 - 6 (0-0)
11 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 Dartmouth 60-62 Bryant 4 - 7 (0-0)
12 Mon, Jan 04, 2016 Fairfield 97-85 Dartmouth 4 - 8 (0-0)
13 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Harvard 77-70 Dartmouth 4 - 9 (0-1)