Coppin State Eagles Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Eastern Kentucky 107-80 Coppin State 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Iowa 103-68 Coppin State 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Coppin State 80-73 Goldey-Beacom 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Coppin State 92-75 Chestnut Hill Colleg 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Coppin State 77-81 Towson 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Akron 77-71 Coppin State 2 - 4 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Coppin State 71-74 Hampton 2 - 5 (0-1)
8 Mon, Dec 07, 2015 Coppin State 56-88 Norfolk State 2 - 6 (0-2)
9 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Kansas State 83-58 Coppin State 2 - 7 (0-2)
10 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Fordham 92-55 Coppin State 2 - 8 (0-2)
11 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 San Francisco 96-93 Coppin State 2 - 9 (0-2)
12 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 California 84-51 Coppin State 2 - 10 (0-2)
13 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Coppin State 62-73 Eastern Michigan 2 - 11 (0-2)
14 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Creighton 102-77 Coppin State 2 - 12 (0-2)
15 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Iowa State 104-84 Coppin State 2 - 13 (0-2)
16 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Howard 72-63 Coppin State 2 - 14 (0-3)