Hartford Wolf Pack Schedule 2015 - 16

Hartford Wolf Pack 2015-16 Regular Season Schedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Oct 10 VS St. John's L 3-1 0-1-0
Wed, Oct 14 VS Providence
Sat, Oct 17 VS Utica W 3-0 1-0-0
Sun, Oct 18 VS Syracuse W 5-2 2-0-0
Fri, Oct 23 @ Syracuse W 4-3 3-0-0
Sat, Oct 24 @ Hershey L 3-2 3-1-0
Sun, Oct 25 @ Hershey W 3-2 4-1-0
Fri, Oct 30 @ W-B/Scranton L 4-1 4-2-0
Sat, Oct 31 VS Providence W 2-1 5-2-0
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sun, Nov 01 VS Rochester L 3-2 5-3-0
Wed, Nov 04 VS Toronto L 5-0 5-4-0
Sat, Nov 07 VS Albany L 4-0 5-5-0
Sun, Nov 08 @ Bridgeport L 1-0 5-6-0
Wed, Nov 11 @ Portland L 6-2 5-7-0
Fri, Nov 13 @ Portland L 3-2 5-8-0
Sun, Nov 15 VS W-B/Scranton L 7-6 5-9-0
Fri, Nov 20 @ Utica W 3-2 6-9-0
Sat, Nov 21 VS Phantoms W 3-1 7-9-0
Sun, Nov 22 VS Utica L 3-2 7-10-0
Fri, Nov 27 VS Springfield L 2-0 7-11-0
Sat, Nov 28 @ Bridgeport L 5-2 7-12-0
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Dec 04 VS Hershey W 4-3 8-12-0
Sat, Dec 05 @ W-B/Scranton W 3-1 9-12-0
Sun, Dec 06 @ Bridgeport L 4-2 9-13-0
Fri, Dec 11 @ Providence L 3-1 9-14-0
Sat, Dec 12 VS Bridgeport W 4-2 10-14-0
Sun, Dec 13 @ Providence L 4-2 10-15-0
Fri, Dec 18 @ Rochester L 7-1 10-16-0
Sat, Dec 19 @ Utica W 2-1 SO 11-16-0
Sat, Dec 26 @ Binghamton L 4-2 11-17-0
Sun, Dec 27 @ Rochester W 1-0 12-17-0
Tue, Dec 29 VS Portland W 5-2 13-17-0
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Jan 02 VS Albany L 4-3 13-18-0
Sun, Jan 03 VS W-B/Scranton L 3-2 13-19-0
Fri, Jan 08 VS Springfield L 3-2 13-20-0
Sat, Jan 09 VS Bridgeport W 5-4 14-20-0
Sun, Jan 10 VS Albany W 4-3 OT 15-20-0
Fri, Jan 15 @ Springfield W 1-0 16-20-0
Sat, Jan 16 @ Phantoms W 2-1 17-20-0
Mon, Jan 18 @ Providence W 3-2 OT 18-20-0
Wed, Jan 20 @ Albany W 3-2 OT 19-20-0
Sat, Jan 23 @ Bridgeport
Sun, Jan 24 VS Portland W 4-1 1-0-0
Wed, Jan 27 @ W-B/Scranton W 3-1 2-0-0
Fri, Jan 29 VS Bridgeport L 4-1 2-1-0
Sat, Jan 30 VS St. John's W 4-1 3-1-0
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Feb 05 @ Portland W 5-0 4-1-0
Sat, Feb 06 @ Albany L 3-0 4-2-0
Fri, Feb 12 VS W-B/Scranton L 3-1 4-3-0
Sat, Feb 13 @ Bridgeport L 7-3 4-4-0
Sun, Feb 14 VS Rochester W 4-2 5-4-0
Wed, Feb 17 VS Providence W 3-2 6-4-0
Sat, Feb 20 @ Springfield W 7-2 7-4-0
Sun, Feb 21 VS Binghamton L 6-2 7-5-0
Wed, Feb 24 VS Portland L 1-0 7-6-0
Fri, Feb 26 @ Phantoms W 3-2 SO 8-6-0
Sun, Feb 28 VS Phantoms L 2-1 8-7-0
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sun, Mar 06 VS Bridgeport
Fri, Mar 11 @ Providence
Sat, Mar 12 VS Phantoms
Sun, Mar 13 @ Portland
Fri, Mar 18 VS Portland
Sat, Mar 19 VS Springfield
Sun, Mar 20 @ Springfield
Wed, Mar 23 VS Providence
Fri, Mar 25 VS Bridgeport
Sat, Mar 26 @ Phantoms
Tue, Mar 29 @ Albany
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Apr 01 VS Hershey
Sat, Apr 02 VS Portland
Fri, Apr 08 @ Springfield
Sat, Apr 09 VS Springfield
Sun, Apr 10 @ Portland
Wed, Apr 13 @ Toronto
Fri, Apr 15 @ St. John's
Sat, Apr 16 @ St. John's