Connecticut Huskies Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Connecticut 100-56 Maine 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Connecticut 85-66 New Hampshire 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Connecticut 83-58 Furman 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Connecticut 74-60 Michigan 4 - 0 (0-0)
5 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Connecticut 82-49 Sacred Heart 5 - 0 (0-0)
6 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Maryland 76-66 Connecticut 5 - 1 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Connecticut 75-55 Ohio State 6 - 1 (0-0)
8 Sun, Dec 20, 2015 Connecticut 88-79 UMass Lowell 7 - 1 (0-0)
9 Wed, Dec 23, 2015 Connecticut 99-52 Central Connecticut 8 - 1 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Texas 66-71 Connecticut 9 - 1 (0-0)
11 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Tulane 67-75 Connecticut 10 - 1 (1-0)
12 Tue, Jan 05, 2016 Connecticut 53-55 Temple 10 - 2 (1-1)
13 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Connecticut 81-78 Memphis 11 - 2 (2-1)