2014 Commonwealth Games Participating Countries

Glasgow 2014 Commonwealth Games Medals by Daywise

24th July 25th July 26th July 27th July 28th July 29th July
30th July 31st July 1st August 2nd August 3rd August  

2014 Commonwealth Games Participating Nations

Commonwealth game is the third largest multi sport event, which is held after every four years. In this association 54 member countries are present, which are called as Commonwealth Member Countries. These games are conducted by the Commonwealth Games Federation (CGF) and are also manages the sporting program and choose the host cities. This event is organized by eighteen cities in seven countries and for every event a host city is chosen. In every commonwealth games only six teams have participated regularly, which are:

Australia Canada England New Zealand Scotland Wales

In this Commonwealth Game, Australia has been got highest number of medals for eleven games, England for seven and Canada for one. The 2014 Commonwealth Games formally called as XX Commonwealth Games and will be held in Glasgow, Scotland. In this event, nearly 6,500 athletes and officials from 71 countries will perform in 17 sports over 11 days competition that will be conducted from 23 July to 3 August 2014.

Participating Countries in 2014 Commonwealth Games

Anguilla Anguilla India India Saint Helena Saint Helena
Antigua and Barbuda Antigua and Barbuda Isle of Man Isle of Man Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Kitts and Nevis
Australia Australia Jamaica Jamaica Saint Lucia Saint Lucia
Bahamas Bahamas Jersey Jersey Samoa Samoa
Bangladesh Bangladesh Kenya Kenya Scotland Scotland
Barbados Barbados Kiribati Kiribati Seychelles Seychelles
Belize Belize Lesotho Lesotho Sierra Leone Sierra Leone
Bermuda Bermuda Malawi Malawi Singapore Singapore
Botswana Botswana Malaysia Malaysia Solomon Islands Solomon Islands
British Virgin Islands British Virgin Islands Maldives Maldives South Africa South Africa
Brunei Brunei Malta Malta Sri Lanka Sri Lanka
Cameroon Cameroon Mauritius Mauritius Swaziland Swaziland
Canada Canada Montserrat Montserrat Tanzania Tanzania
Cayman Islands Cayman Islands Mozambique Mozambique Tonga Tonga
Cook Islands Cook Islands Namibia Namibia Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
Cyprus Cyprus Nauru Nauru Turks and Caicos Islands Turks and Caicos Islands
Dominica Dominica New Zealand New Zealand Tuvalu Tuvalu
England England Nigeria Nigeria Uganda Uganda
Falkland Islands Falkland Islands Niue Niue Vanuatu Vanuatu
Ghana Ghana Norfolk Island Norfolk Island Wales Wales
Gibraltar Gibraltar Northern Ireland Northern Ireland Zambia Zambia
Grenada Grenada Pakistan Pakistan  
Guernsey Guernsey Papua New Guinea Papua New Guinea  
Guyana Guyana Rwanda Rwanda