Columbus Blue Jackets Schedule 2015 - 16

Columbus Blue Jackets 2015-16 Post Season Schedule
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Sep 22 VS St. Louis W 3-1 1-0-0
Tue, Sep 22 @ St. Louis L 5-2 1-1-0
Thu, Sep 24 VS Minnesota L 5-2 1-2-0
Sat, Sep 26 VS Pittsburgh W 4-2 2-2-0
Tue, Sep 29 @ Nashville W 5-2 3-2-0
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Oct 02 @ Buffalo W 6-4 4-2-0
Sat, Oct 03 VS Nashville W 7-1 5-2-0
Columbus Blue Jackets 2015-16 Regular Season Schedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Oct 09 VS NY Rangers L 4-2 5-3-0
Sat, Oct 10 @ NY Rangers L 5-2 5-4-0
Mon, Oct 12 @ Buffalo L 4-2 5-5-0
Wed, Oct 14 VS Ottawa L 7-3 5-6-0
Fri, Oct 16 VS Toronto L 6-3 5-7-0
Sat, Oct 17 @ Chicago L 4-1 5-8-0
Tue, Oct 20 VS NY Islanders L 4-0 5-9-0
Thu, Oct 22 @ Minnesota L 3-2 5-10-0
Sat, Oct 24 @ Colorado W 4-3 6-10-0
Tue, Oct 27 @ New Jersey W 3-1 7-10-0
Fri, Oct 30 @ Washington L 2-1 7-11-0
Sat, Oct 31 VS Winnipeg L 3-2 7-12-0
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Nov 03 @ San Jose W 5-2 8-12-0
Thu, Nov 05 @ Los Angeles W 3-2 9-12-0
Fri, Nov 06 @ Anaheim L 4-2 9-13-0
Tue, Nov 10 VS Vancouver L 5-3 9-14-0
Fri, Nov 13 @ Pittsburgh W 2-1 10-14-0
Sat, Nov 14 VS Arizona W 5-2 11-14-0
Tue, Nov 17 VS St. Louis W 3-1 12-14-0
Thu, Nov 19 @ Ottawa L 3-0 12-15-0
Fri, Nov 20 VS Nashville W 4-0 13-15-0
Sun, Nov 22 VS San Jose L 5-3 13-16-0
Wed, Nov 25 @ New Jersey W 2-1 14-16-0
Fri, Nov 27 VS Pittsburgh W 2-1 OT 15-16-0
Sat, Nov 28 @ St. Louis L 3-1 15-17-0
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Dec 01 @ Montreal L 2-1 15-18-0
Fri, Dec 04 VS Florida L 2-1 SO 15-18-1
Sat, Dec 05 @ Philadelphia W 4-1 16-18-1
Tue, Dec 08 VS Los Angeles L 3-2 OT 16-18-2
Thu, Dec 10 @ Winnipeg L 6-4 16-19-2
Sat, Dec 12 VS NY Islanders L 3-2 OT 16-19-3
Mon, Dec 14 VS Tampa Bay L 2-1 16-20-3
Tue, Dec 15 @ Dallas L 5-1 16-21-3
Thu, Dec 17 @ Arizona W 7-5 17-21-3
Sat, Dec 19 VS Philadelphia W 3-2 SO 18-21-3
Mon, Dec 21 @ Pittsburgh L 5-2 18-22-3
Sat, Dec 26 @ Tampa Bay L 5-2 18-23-3
Sun, Dec 27 VS Florida L 3-2 18-24-3
Tue, Dec 29 VS Dallas W 6-3 0 19-24-3
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Jan 02 VS Washington W 5-4 SO 20-24-3
Tue, Jan 05 VS Minnesota L 4-2 0 20-24-4
Fri, Jan 08 @ Carolina L 4-1 0 20-24-5
Sat, Jan 09 VS Carolina L 4-3 OT 20-24-6
Tue, Jan 12 @ NY Islanders L 5-2 0 20-24-7
Wed, Jan 13 @ Toronto W 3-1 0 21-24-7
Sat, Jan 16 VS Colorado W 2-1 0 22-24-7
Tue, Jan 19 VS Washington L 6-3 0 22-24-8
Thu, Jan 21 VS Calgary L 4-2 0 22-24-9
Sat, Jan 23 @ Boston L 3-2 SO 22-24-10
Mon, Jan 25 VS Montreal W 5-2 0 23-24-10
Tue, Jan 26 @ Montreal W 5-2 0 24-24-10
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Feb 02 @ Edmonton L 5-1 0 24-24-11
Thu, Feb 04 @ Vancouver W 2-1 SO 25-24-11
Fri, Feb 05 @ Calgary W 2-1 0 26-24-11
Tue, Feb 09 VS NY Islanders L 3-2 0 26-24-12
Thu, Feb 11 VS Anaheim W 4-3 SO 27-24-12
Sat, Feb 13 VS Ottawa W 4-2 0 28-24-12
Tue, Feb 16 VS Boston L 2-1 OT 28-24-13
Fri, Feb 19 VS Buffalo L 4-0 0 28-24-14
Mon, Feb 22 @ Boston W 6-4 0 29-24-14
Tue, Feb 23 @ Detroit L 2-1 0 29-24-15
Thu, Feb 25 VS New Jersey W 6-1 0 30-24-15
Sat, Feb 27 VS Florida W 4-3 0 31-24-15
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Mar 04 VS Edmonton
Sat, Mar 05 @ Philadelphia
Tue, Mar 08 VS Detroit
Fri, Mar 11 VS Pittsburgh
Sun, Mar 13 VS Tampa Bay
Thu, Mar 17 VS Detroit
Sat, Mar 19 VS New Jersey
Sun, Mar 20 @ New Jersey
Tue, Mar 22 VS Philadelphia
Thu, Mar 24 VS Carolina
Sat, Mar 26 @ Nashville
Mon, Mar 28 @ Washington
Thu, Mar 31 @ NY Islanders
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Apr 02 @ Carolina
Mon, Apr 04 VS NY Rangers
Wed, Apr 06 @ Toronto
Fri, Apr 08 @ Buffalo
Sat, Apr 09 VS Chicago