Columbia Lions Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Columbia 107-62 Kean College 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Kansas State 81-71 Columbia 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Northwestern 83-80 Columbia 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 Columbia 88-61 Lehigh 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Columbia 70-59 Wofford 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Fairfield 82-81 Columbia 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Columbia 69-70 Longwood 3 - 4 (0-0)
8 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Bucknell 61-72 Columbia 4 - 4 (0-0)
9 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Columbia 78-80 Saint Joseph's 4 - 5 (0-0)
10 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 Columbia 82-69 Delaware 5 - 5 (0-0)
11 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Manhattan 71-72 Columbia 6 - 5 (0-0)
12 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Columbia 65-56 N.J.I.T. 7 - 5 (0-0)
13 Mon, Dec 14, 2015 Columbia 78-71 Robert Morris 8 - 5 (0-0)
14 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Columbia 72-59 Howard 9 - 5 (0-0)
15 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Stony Brook 69-60 Columbia 9 - 6 (0-0)
16 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Columbia 81-75 Maryland-Eastern Shore 10 - 6 (0-0)
17 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Columbia 96-68 Central Pennsylvania College 11 - 6 (0-0)