Home
Home » Sports » Other Sports » NCAA Basketball » Colgate Raiders Schedule 2013-14

Colgate Raiders Schedule 2013-14


SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 08, 2013 Wake Forest 89-78 Colgate 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Sat, Nov 16, 2013 Syracuse 69-50 Colgate 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Wed, Nov 20, 2013 Colgate 81-58 Cornell 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 23, 2013 Colgate 81-64 St. Francis (PA) 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Tue, Nov 26, 2013 Tulane 86-98 Colgate 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Sun, Dec 01, 2013 Binghamton 64-93 Colgate 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 07, 2013 Georgetown 61-55 Colgate 4 - 3 (0-0)
8 Tue, Dec 10, 2013 Colgate 73-77 Fordham 4 - 4 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 14, 2013 Albany 60-69 Colgate 5 - 4 (0-0)
10 Sun, Dec 22, 2013 Colgate 79-51 Ursinus 6 - 4 (0-0)
11 Mon, Dec 30, 2013 Colgate 70-76 Columbia 6 - 5 (0-0)
12 Thu, Jan 02, 2014 Colgate 81-88 Lehigh 6 - 6 (0-1)
13 Sun, Jan 05, 2014 Bucknell 68-57 Colgate 6 - 7 (0-2)
14 Wed, Jan 08, 2014 Holy Cross 73-64 Colgate 6 - 8 (0-3)
15 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 Colgate 62-69 American University 6 - 9 (0-4)
16 Wed, Jan 15, 2014 Boston University 66-58 Colgate 6 - 10 (0-5)
17 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 Colgate 63-41 Navy 7 - 10 (1-5)
18 Wed, Jan 22, 2014 Colgate 63-66 Army 7 - 11 (1-6)
19 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 Loyola (MD) 67-60 Colgate 7 - 12 (1-7)
20 Mon, Jan 27, 2014 Lafayette 68-75 Colgate 8 - 12 (2-7)
21 Sat, Feb 01, 2014 Colgate 68-79 Bucknell 8 - 13 (2-8)
22 Tue, Feb 04, 2014 Colgate 68-69 Holy Cross 8 - 14 (2-9)
23 Sat, Feb 08, 2014 American University 60-63 Colgate 9 - 14 (3-9)
24 Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Colgate 74-76 Boston University 9 - 15 (3-10)
25 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Navy 71-61 Colgate 9 - 16 (3-11)
26 Wed, Feb 19, 2014 Army 74-66 Colgate 9 - 17 (3-12)
27 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Colgate 84-60 Loyola (MD) 10 - 17 (4-12)
28 Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Colgate 83-66 Lafayette 11 - 17 (5-12)
29 Sat, Mar 01, 2014 Lehigh 57-74 Colgate 12 - 17 (6-12)
30 Mon, Mar 03, 2014 Colgate 57-51 Navy 13 - 17 (7-12)
31 Wed, Mar 05, 2014 American University 59-50 Colgate 13 - 18 (7-13)

   More in Sports