Colgate Raiders Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 George Mason 53-66 Colgate 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Colgate 98-101 Cornell 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Albany 88-67 Colgate 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Fordham 84-58 Colgate 1 - 3 (0-0)
5 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 UMBC 63-71 Colgate 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Binghamton 69-50 Colgate 2 - 4 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 TCU 76-49 Colgate 2 - 5 (0-0)
8 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Syracuse 78-51 Colgate 2 - 6 (0-0)
9 Thu, Dec 10, 2015 Colgate 90-68 Utica 3 - 6 (0-0)
10 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Colgate 75-59 New Hampshire 4 - 6 (0-0)
11 Wed, Dec 23, 2015 Georgia Tech 76-60 Colgate 4 - 7 (0-0)
12 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Colgate 77-70 Lafayette 5 - 7 (1-0)
13 Sun, Jan 03, 2016 American 37-56 Colgate 6 - 7 (2-0)
14 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Holy Cross 65-63 Colgate 6 - 8 (2-1)
15 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Colgate 68-71 Navy 6 - 9 (2-2)