Clemson Tigers Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Clemson 74-40 North Carolina Central 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Clemson 78-45 Texas San Antonio 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Clemson 76-56 Texas Southern 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Massachusetts 82-65 Clemson 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Clemson - Rutgers - -
6 Mon, Nov 30, 2015 Minnesota 89-83 Clemson 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Clemson 76-56 South Carolina Upstate 4 - 3 (0-0)
8 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 Clemson 66-51 Wofford 5 - 3 (0-0)
9 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Clemson 50-51 Alabama 5 - 4 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 15, 2015 Clemson 69-41 Presbyterian college 6 - 4 (0-0)
11 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 Clemson 59-65 South Carolina 6 - 5 (0-0)
12 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Georgia 71-48 Clemson 6 - 6 (0-0)
13 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 North Carolina 80-69 Clemson 6 - 7 (0-1)
14 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Clemson 84-75 Florida State 7 - 7 (1-1)
15 Tue, Jan 05, 2016 Syracuse 73-74 Clemson 8 - 7 (2-1)
16 Sun, Jan 10, 2016 Clemson 66-62 Louisville 9 - 7 (3-1)