Cincinnati Bearcats Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Cincinnati 97-72 Western Carolina 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Cincinnati 106-44 Robert Morris 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Bowling Green 50-83 Cincinnati 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 Cincinnati 99-50 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 4 - 0 (0-0)
5 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Cincinnati 64-49 SE Louisiana 5 - 0 (0-0)
6 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Nebraska 61-65 Cincinnati 6 - 0 (0-0)
7 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 George Washington 56-61 Cincinnati 7 - 0 (0-0)
8 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Cincinnati 76-78 Butler 7 - 1 (0-0)
9 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 Cincinnati 87-66 Morgan State 8 - 1 (0-0)
10 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Xavier 65-55 Cincinnati 8 - 2 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 15, 2015 Cincinnati 75-59 Norfolk State 9 - 2 (0-0)
12 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 VCU 63-69 Cincinnati 10 - 2 (0-0)
13 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Cincinnati 79-81 Iowa State 10 - 3 (0-0)
14 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Cincinnati 70-77 Temple 10 - 4 (0-1)
15 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Cincinnati 76-57 Tulsa 11 - 4 (1-1)
16 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 SMU 59-57 Cincinnati 11 - 5 (1-2)
17 Sun, Jan 10, 2016 South Florida 51-54 Cincinnati 12 - 5 (2-2)