Chicago State Cougars Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Iowa State 106-64 Chicago State 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Illinois 82-79 Chicago State 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Northern Illinois 80-58 Chicago State 0 - 3 (0-0)
4 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 DePaul 96-72 Chicago State 0 - 4 (0-0)
5 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Northwestern 77-35 Chicago State 0 - 5 (0-0)
6 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Minnesota 70-52 Chicago State 0 - 6 (0-0)
7 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Marquette 91-74 Chicago State 0 - 7 (0-0)
8 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Oakland 101-93 Chicago State 0 - 8 (0-0)
9 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 Ball State 73-48 Chicago State 0 - 9 (0-0)
10 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Chicago State 50-66 Seattle 0 - 10 (0-1)
11 Mon, Jan 11, 2016 Chicago State 56-67 Csu Bakersfield 0 - 11 (0-2)