Chattanooga Mocs Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Georgia 90-92 Chattanooga 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Chattanooga 94-55 Hiwassee College 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Illinois 77-81 Chattanooga 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Iowa State 83-63 Chattanooga 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Alabama State 58-95 Chattanooga 4 - 1 (0-0)
6 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Chattanooga 62-52 Jacksonville 5 - 1 (0-0)
7 Mon, Nov 30, 2015 UL Monroe 64-54 Chattanooga 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Chattanooga 91-63 TENN Wesleyan 6 - 2 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Dayton 59-61 Chattanooga 7 - 2 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 15, 2015 Chattanooga 80-69 Tennessee Tech 8 - 2 (0-0)
11 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 Chattanooga 78-66 Kennesaw State 9 - 2 (0-0)
12 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Chattanooga 77-75 Radford 10 - 2 (0-0)
13 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Lipscomb 56-80 Chattanooga 11 - 2 (0-0)
14 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 The Citadel 78-84 Chattanooga 12 - 2 (1-0)
15 Tue, Jan 05, 2016 Chattanooga 74-62 Mercer 13 - 2 (2-0)
16 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Furman 70-55 Chattanooga 13 - 3 (2-1)
17 Mon, Jan 11, 2016 Wofford 68-77 Chattanooga 14 - 3 (3-1)