Charleston Cougars Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Charleston 74-54 South Carolina State 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Navy 58-72 Charleston 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Davidson 82-81 Charleston 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Charleston 61-67 Coastal Carolina 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Charleston 57-56 Western Carolina 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Mon, Nov 30, 2015 Charleston 70-58 LSU 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 The Citadel 74-82 Charleston 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Mon, Dec 07, 2015 Charleston 77-73 East Carolina 6 - 2 (0-0)
9 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Charleston 52-89 North Greenville 6 - 3 (0-0)
10 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Miami (FL) 85-63 Charleston 6 - 4 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Campbell 68-86 Charleston 7 - 4 (0-0)
12 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 James Madison 62-95 Charleston 8 - 4 (1-0)
13 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 William & Mary 78-70 Charleston 8 - 5 (1-1)
14 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 Charleston 72-61 Hofstra 9 - 5 (2-1)
15 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Drexel 61-54 Charleston 9 - 6 (2-2)