Calgary Flames Schedule 2015 - 16

Calgary Flames 2015-16 Post Season Schedule
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Mon, Sep 21 VS Edmonton W 3-1 1-0-0
Mon, Sep 21 @ Edmonton L 4-2 1-1-0
Thu, Sep 24 @ Colorado W 1-0 2-1-0
Fri, Sep 25 VS Vancouver W 4-1 3-1-0
Sat, Sep 26 @ Vancouver W 4-3 OT 4-1-0
Tue, Sep 29 VS Colorado W 2-0 5-1-0
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Thu, Oct 01 @ Winnipeg L 3-1 5-2-0
Sat, Oct 03 VS Winnipeg L 3-2 5-3-0
Calgary Flames 2015-16 Regular Season Schedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Wed, Oct 07 VS Vancouver L 5-1 5-4-0
Sat, Oct 10 @ Vancouver W 3-2 6-4-0
Tue, Oct 13 VS St. Louis L 4-3 6-5-0
Fri, Oct 16 @ Winnipeg L 3-1 6-6-0
Sat, Oct 17 VS Edmonton L 5-2 6-7-0
Tue, Oct 20 VS Washington L 6-2 6-8-0
Fri, Oct 23 VS Detroit W 3-2 OT 7-8-0
Sun, Oct 25 @ NY Rangers L 4-1 7-9-0
Mon, Oct 26 @ NY Islanders L 4-0 7-10-0
Wed, Oct 28 @ Ottawa L 5-4 OT 7-10-1
Fri, Oct 30 VS Montreal L 6-2 7-11-1
Sat, Oct 31 @ Edmonton W 5-4 8-11-1
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Nov 03 @ Colorado L 6-3 8-12-1
Thu, Nov 05 VS Philadelphia W 2-1 OT 9-12-1
Sat, Nov 07 VS Pittsburgh W 5-2 10-12-1
Tue, Nov 10 @ Florida L 4-3 10-13-1
Thu, Nov 12 @ Tampa Bay L 3-1 10-14-1
Fri, Nov 13 @ Washington W 3-2 11-14-1
Sun, Nov 15 @ Chicago L 4-1 11-15-1
Tue, Nov 17 VS New Jersey W 3-2 12-15-1
Fri, Nov 20 VS Chicago W 2-1 13-15-1
Tue, Nov 24 @ Anaheim L 5-3 13-16-1
Fri, Nov 27 @ Arizona L 2-1 OT 13-16-2
Sat, Nov 28 @ San Jose L 5-2 13-17-2
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Dec 01 VS Dallas W 4-3 SO 14-17-2
Fri, Dec 04 VS Boston W 5-4 15-17-2
Tue, Dec 08 VS San Jose W 4-2 16-17-2
Thu, Dec 10 VS Buffalo W 4-3 17-17-2
Sat, Dec 12 VS NY Rangers W 5-4 OT 18-17-2
Tue, Dec 15 @ Nashville W 2-1 OT 19-17-2
Thu, Dec 17 @ Dallas W 3-1 20-17-2
Sat, Dec 19 @ St. Louis L 3-2 20-18-2
Sun, Dec 20 @ Detroit L 4-2 20-19-2
Tue, Dec 22 VS Winnipeg W 4-1 21-19-2
Sun, Dec 27 @ Edmonton W 5-3 22-19-2
Tue, Dec 29 VS Anaheim L 1-0 0 22-19-3
Thu, Dec 31 VS Los Angeles L 4-1 0 22-19-4
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Jan 02 @ Colorado W 4-0 0 23-19-4
Tue, Jan 05 VS Tampa Bay W 3-1 0 24-19-4
Thu, Jan 07 VS Arizona L 2-1 0 24-19-5
Mon, Jan 11 VS San Jose L 5-4 0 24-19-6
Wed, Jan 13 VS Florida W 6-0 0 25-19-6
Sat, Jan 16 @ Edmonton L 2-1 SO 25-19-7
Tue, Jan 19 @ New Jersey L 4-2 0 25-19-8
Thu, Jan 21 @ Columbus W 4-2 0 26-19-8
Sun, Jan 24 @ Carolina L 5-2 0 26-19-9
Mon, Jan 25 @ Dallas L 2-1 0 26-19-10
Wed, Jan 27 VS Nashville L 2-1 0 26-19-11
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Wed, Feb 03 VS Carolina W 4-1 0 27-19-11
Fri, Feb 05 VS Columbus L 2-1 0 27-19-12
Sat, Feb 06 @ Vancouver W 4-1 0 28-19-12
Tue, Feb 09 VS Toronto W 4-3 0 29-19-12
Thu, Feb 11 @ San Jose W 6-5 SO 30-19-12
Fri, Feb 12 @ Arizona L 4-1 0 30-19-13
Mon, Feb 15 VS Anaheim L 6-4 0 30-19-14
Wed, Feb 17 VS Minnesota L 5-3 0 30-19-15
Fri, Feb 19 VS Vancouver W 5-2 0 31-19-15
Sun, Feb 21 @ Anaheim L 5-2 0 31-19-16
Tue, Feb 23 @ Los Angeles
Thu, Feb 25 VS NY Islanders L 2-1 0 0-0-1
Sat, Feb 27 VS Ottawa L 6-4 0 0-0-2
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Mar 01 @ Boston L 2-1 0 0-0-3
Thu, Mar 03 @ Buffalo
Sat, Mar 05 @ Pittsburgh
Mon, Mar 07 VS San Jose
Wed, Mar 09 VS Nashville
Fri, Mar 11 VS Arizona
Mon, Mar 14 VS St. Louis
Wed, Mar 16 VS Winnipeg
Fri, Mar 18 VS Colorado
Sun, Mar 20 @ Montreal
Mon, Mar 21 @ Toronto
Thu, Mar 24 @ Minnesota
Sat, Mar 26 VS Chicago
Mon, Mar 28 @ Arizona
Wed, Mar 30 @ Anaheim
Thu, Mar 31 @ Los Angeles
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Apr 02 @ Edmonton
Tue, Apr 05 VS Los Angeles
Thu, Apr 07 VS Vancouver
Sat, Apr 09 @ Minnesota