Cal State Fullerton Titans Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Loyola Marymount 79-74 CS Fullerton 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Pacific 76-77 CS Fullerton 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 CS Fullerton - San Diego - -
4 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Southern Utah 66-80 CS Fullerton 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 CS Fullerton 75-66 Nevada 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 CS Fullerton 88-56 Cal State Dominguez Hills 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Seattle 61-70 CS Fullerton 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 Washington 87-69 CS Fullerton 5 - 3 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 CS Fullerton 70-82 Loyola Marymount 5 - 4 (0-0)
10 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 CS Fullerton 69-82 Oregon State 5 - 5 (0-0)
11 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 CS Fullerton 60-65 Portland 5 - 6 (0-0)
12 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Portland State 89-82 CS Fullerton 5 - 7 (0-0)
13 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 CS Fullerton - Cal State East Bay - -
14 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 UC Riverside 73-79 CS Fullerton 6 - 8 (1-0)
15 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 CS Fullerton 75-85 Cs Northridge 6 - 9 (1-1)