Butler Bulldogs Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Butler 144-71 The Citadel 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Butler 93-59 Missouri State 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Butler 89-73 SIU-Edwardsville 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Cincinnati 76-78 Butler 4 - 0 (0-0)
5 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Butler 85-71 Indiana State 5 - 0 (0-0)
6 Mon, Dec 07, 2015 Butler 93-66 VMI 6 - 0 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Butler 94-86 Tennessee 7 - 0 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Butler 74-68 Purdue 8 - 0 (0-0)
9 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Butler 88-52 Southern Utah 9 - 0 (0-0)
10 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Butler 92-54 IUPUI 10 - 0 (0-0)
11 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 Butler 73-81 Providence 10 - 1 (0-1)
12 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Xavier 88-69 Butler 10 - 2 (0-2)
13 Tue, Jan 05, 2016 DePaul 72-77 Butler 11 - 2 (1-2)
14 Sun, Jan 10, 2016 Butler 55-60 Villanova 11 - 3 (1-3)