Buffalo Bulls Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Buffalo 109-49 Pittsburgh-Bradford 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Old Dominion 77-58 Buffalo 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Saint Joseph's 89-67 Buffalo 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Buffalo 86-68 North Carolina A&T 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Buffalo 98-96 Canisius 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Buffalo 58-60 St. Bonaventure 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Duke 82-59 Buffalo 3 - 4 (0-0)
8 Mon, Dec 07, 2015 Iowa State 84-63 Buffalo 3 - 5 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Buffalo 80-64 Binghamton 4 - 5 (0-0)
10 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Buffalo 80-73 Montana State 5 - 5 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 VCU 90-69 Buffalo 5 - 6 (0-0)
12 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Buffalo 99-79 Delaware 6 - 6 (0-0)
13 Tue, Jan 05, 2016 Buffalo 71-75 Akron 6 - 7 (0-1)
14 Fri, Jan 08, 2016 Kent State 67-76 Buffalo 7 - 7 (1-1)
15 Tue, Jan 12, 2016 Eastern Michigan 81-69 Buffalo 7 - 8 (1-2)