Bridgeport Sound Tigers Schedule 2015 - 16

Bridgeport Sound Tigers 2015-16 Regular Season Schedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Oct 10 VS W-B/Scranton W 4-1 1-0-0
Sun, Oct 11 VS St. John's W 6-1 2-0-0
Tue, Oct 13 VS Springfield W 5-3 3-0-0
Fri, Oct 16 @ Providence W 5-4 4-0-0
Sat, Oct 17 VS Providence W 3-1 5-0-0
Sun, Oct 18 VS W-B/Scranton L 5-1 5-1-0
Sat, Oct 24 @ St. John's L 5-4 5-2-0
Sun, Oct 25 @ St. John's W 3-2 6-2-0
Wed, Oct 28 @ Springfield L 5-1 6-3-0
Fri, Oct 30 @ Albany W 3-2 7-3-0
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sun, Nov 01 VS Utica W 3-2 8-3-0
Wed, Nov 04 VS Hershey L 4-2 8-4-0
Sat, Nov 07 VS Springfield W 4-0 9-4-0
Sun, Nov 08 VS Hartford W 1-0 10-4-0
Wed, Nov 11 VS Providence W 4-3 11-4-0
Sat, Nov 14 @ Hershey W 5-0 12-4-0
Fri, Nov 20 @ Rochester L 3-2 12-5-0
Sat, Nov 21 @ Utica W 4-2 13-5-0
Sun, Nov 22 VS Springfield L 2-0 13-6-0
Wed, Nov 25 @ Albany L 3-1 13-7-0
Sat, Nov 28 VS Hartford W 5-2 14-7-0
Sun, Nov 29 VS Syracuse L 4-0 14-8-0
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Dec 04 @ Springfield L 4-0 14-9-0
Sat, Dec 05 VS Portland L 2-1 14-10-0
Sun, Dec 06 VS Hartford W 4-2 15-10-0
Fri, Dec 11 @ Portland W 3-1 16-10-0
Sat, Dec 12 @ Hartford L 4-2 16-11-0
Sun, Dec 13 VS Hershey L 2-1 16-12-0
Fri, Dec 18 @ Providence L 3-2 OT 16-12-1
Sat, Dec 19 VS Portland L 2-1 16-13-1
Sun, Dec 20 VS Portland L 3-0 16-14-1
Sat, Dec 26 @ Phantoms W 2-1 17-14-1
Sun, Dec 27 VS Providence W 4-3 18-14-1
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Jan 01 @ Springfield L 2-1 18-15-1
Sat, Jan 02 VS Rochester W 4-3 19-15-1
Sun, Jan 03 VS Hershey L 5-0 19-16-1
Fri, Jan 08 @ Providence L 5-4 19-17-1
Sat, Jan 09 @ Hartford L 5-4 19-18-1
Fri, Jan 15 @ Portland W 5-1 20-18-1
Sat, Jan 16 @ Portland L 3-1 20-19-1
Sun, Jan 17 VS Phantoms L 4-1 20-20-1
Wed, Jan 20 VS St. John's W 3-2 OT 21-20-1
Sat, Jan 23 VS Hartford
Sun, Jan 24 @ Hershey W 6-5 SO 1-0-0
Wed, Jan 27 VS Springfield W 1-0 2-0-0
Fri, Jan 29 @ Hartford W 4-1 3-0-0
Sat, Jan 30 VS Albany W 4-1 4-0-0
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Feb 05 VS Phantoms W 6-3 5-0-0
Sat, Feb 06 @ W-B/Scranton W 3-2 6-0-0
Sat, Feb 13 VS Hartford W 7-3 7-0-0
Sun, Feb 14 @ Albany L 3-2 OT 7-0-1
Tue, Feb 16 @ Springfield L 4-3 SO 7-0-2
Sat, Feb 20 @ Phantoms W 5-4 SO 8-0-2
Sun, Feb 21 VS Albany L 5-2 8-1-2
Fri, Feb 26 @ Providence L 5-1 8-2-2
Sat, Feb 27 VS Providence W 3-1 9-2-2
Sun, Feb 28 VS Albany L 4-1 9-3-2
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Mar 04 @ Providence
Sun, Mar 06 @ Hartford
Fri, Mar 11 @ Syracuse
Sat, Mar 12 @ W-B/Scranton
Sun, Mar 13 VS W-B/Scranton
Wed, Mar 16 @ Springfield
Sat, Mar 19 VS Portland
Sun, Mar 20 VS Albany
Wed, Mar 23 @ Portland
Fri, Mar 25 @ Hartford
Tue, Mar 29 VS Portland
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Apr 02 @ W-B/Scranton
Sun, Apr 03 VS Springfield
Fri, Apr 08 @ Hershey
Sat, Apr 09 @ Phantoms
Sun, Apr 10 VS Phantoms
Fri, Apr 15 @ Portland
Sat, Apr 16 @ Albany
Sun, Apr 17 VS Providence