Boston University Terriers Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Boston University 84-87 Northeastern 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Boston University 69-64 Albany 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 N.J.I.T. 90-76 Boston University 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 South Florida 66-78 Boston University 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Kentucky 82-62 Boston University 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Binghamton 65-75 Boston University 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Massachusetts 99-69 Boston University 3 - 4 (0-0)
8 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Boston University 75-69 Harvard 4 - 4 (0-0)
9 Thu, Dec 10, 2015 UMass Lowell 60-80 Boston University 5 - 4 (0-0)
10 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Quinnipiac 57-64 Boston University 6 - 4 (0-0)
11 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Canisius 84-68 Boston University 6 - 5 (0-0)
12 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Boston University 78-74 New Hampshire 7 - 5 (0-0)
13 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Boston University 86-53 Kean College 8 - 5 (0-0)
14 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Holy Cross 80-64 Boston University 8 - 6 (0-1)
15 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Lehigh 81-73 Boston University 8 - 7 (0-2)
16 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Boston University 67-83 Navy 8 - 8 (0-3)
17 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Boston University 68-47 Lafayette 9 - 8 (1-3)