Big Bash League Schedule 2013 - 14

Big Bash League 2013 -14

Date and Time Match
Fri Dec 20 (20 ovs)  
08:40 GMT | 19:40 local
14:10 IST
Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sat Dec 21 (20 ovs)  
08:10 GMT | 19:10 local
13:40 IST
Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun Dec 22 (20 ovs) 
02:50 GMT | 13:50 local
08:20 IST
Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun Dec 22 (20 ovs)  
08:10 GMT | 18:10 local
13:40 IST
Brisbane Heat v Perth Scorchers
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Thu Dec 26 (20 ovs)  
08:40 GMT | 16:40 local
14:10 IST
Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Renegades
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Fri Dec 27 (20 ovs)  
08:40 GMT | 19:40 local
14:10 IST
Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Sat Dec 28 (20 ovs)  
08:10 GMT | 18:10 local
13:40 IST
Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Sun Dec 29 (20 ovs)  
08:10 GMT | 19:10 local
13:40 IST
Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Stars
Sydney Cricket Ground
Mon Dec 30 (20 ovs)  
08:40 GMT | 19:40 local
14:10 IST
Melbourne Renegades v Brisbane Heat
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Tue Dec 31 (20 ovs)  
08:40 GMT | 19:10 local
14:10 IST
Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scorchers
Adelaide Oval
Wed Jan 1 (20 ovs) 
02:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:15 IST
Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Renegades
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Wed Jan 1 (20 ovs)  
08:40 GMT | 19:40 local
14:10 IST
Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Thu Jan 2 (20 ovs)  
08:40 GMT | 18:40 local
14:10 IST
Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Fri Jan 3 (20 ovs)  
08:40 GMT | 16:40 local
14:10 IST
Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sat Jan 4 (20 ovs)  
08:10 GMT | 19:10 local
13:40 IST
Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sun Jan 5 (20 ovs)  
08:15 GMT | 18:45 local
13:45 IST
Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers
Adelaide Oval
Tue Jan 7 (20 ovs)  
08:40 GMT | 16:40 local
14:10 IST
Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Wed Jan 8 (20 ovs)  
08:40 GMT | 19:40 local
14:10 IST
Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Thu Jan 9 (20 ovs)  
08:40 GMT | 19:40 local
14:10 IST
Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Fri Jan 10 (20 ovs)  
08:40 GMT | 19:40 local
14:10 IST
Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sat Jan 11 (20 ovs) 
02:50 GMT | 13:50 local
08:20 IST
Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Jan 11 (20 ovs)  
08:10 GMT | 18:10 local
13:40 IST
Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Stars
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Tue Jan 14 (20 ovs)  
08:40 GMT | 19:40 local
14:10 IST
Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Wed Jan 15 (20 ovs)  
08:40 GMT | 19:40 local
14:10 IST
Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes
Sydney Cricket Ground
Thu Jan 16 (20 ovs)  
08:40 GMT | 16:40 local
14:10 IST
Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sat Jan 18 (20 ovs) 
02:45 GMT | 13:15 local
08:15 IST
Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat
Adelaide Oval
Sat Jan 18 (20 ovs)  
08:40 GMT | 19:40 local
14:10 IST
Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Sixers
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Tue Jan 21 (20 ovs)  
08:40 GMT | 19:40 local
14:10 IST
Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Wed Jan 22 (20 ovs)  
08:40 GMT | 19:10 local
14:10 IST
Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades
Adelaide Oval
Thu Jan 23 (20 ovs)  
08:40 GMT | 19:40 local
14:10 IST
Hobart Hurricanes v Brisbane Heat
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Jan 25 (20 ovs)  
08:10 GMT | 19:10 local
13:40 IST
Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Mon Jan 27 (20 ovs) 
02:50 GMT | 13:50 local
08:20 IST
Melbourne Stars v Perth Scorchers
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Tue Feb 4 (20 ovs)
08:45 GMT | 19:45 local
14:15 IST
1st Semi-Final - Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Wed Feb 5 (20 ovs)
08:45 GMT | 19:45 local
14:15 IST
2nd Semi-Final - Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers
Sydney Cricket Ground
Fri Feb 7 (20 ovs) Final - Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes
Perth