Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Bethune-Cookman 108-54 Trinity (FL) 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Tennessee-Martin 79-86 Bethune-Cookman 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Richmond 89-64 Bethune-Cookman 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 West Virginia 97-44 Bethune-Cookman 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Thu, Nov 26, 2015 Bethune-Cookman 70-83 Stetson 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Thu, Dec 03, 2015 Bethune-Cookman 78-49 Trinity Baptist 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Mon, Dec 07, 2015 Bethune-Cookman 69-54 South Carolina State 4 - 3 (1-0)
8 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Akron 81-60 Bethune-Cookman 4 - 4 (1-0)
9 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Bethune-Cookman 87-99 The Citadel 4 - 5 (1-0)
10 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Toledo 102-68 Bethune-Cookman 4 - 6 (1-0)
11 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 UCF 101-96 Bethune-Cookman 4 - 7 (1-0)
12 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Brown 81-73 Bethune-Cookman 4 - 8 (1-0)
13 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 Jacksonville 74-70 Bethune-Cookman 4 - 9 (1-0)
14 Sun, Jan 03, 2016 Grand Canyon 74-53 Bethune-Cookman 4 - 10 (1-0)
15 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Hampton 75-70 Bethune-Cookman 4 - 11 (1-1)
16 Mon, Jan 11, 2016 Norfolk State 70-72 Bethune-Cookman 5 - 11 (2-1)