Beijing Olympics 2008 Weightlifting Events Schedules

Saturday, August 9, 2008
Session Local Time Event Round
WL01 10:00-11:40 Women's 48 kg Group A
Sunday, August 10, 2008
Session Local Time Event Round
WL02 10:00-12:00 Men's 56 kg Group B
12:30-14:00 Women's 53 kg Group B
WL03 15:30-17:10 Women's 53 kg Group A
WL04 19:00-20:40 Men's 56 kg Group A
Monday, August 11, 2008
Session Local Time Event Round
WL05 10:00-12:00 Men's 62 kg Group B
12:30-14:00 Women's 58 kg Group B
WL06 15:30-17:10 Women's 58 kg Group A
WL07 19:00-20:40 Men's 62 kg Group A
Tuesday, August 12, 2008
Session Local Time Event Round
WL08 10:00-12:00 Men's 69 kg Group B
12:30-14:00 Women's 63 kg Group B
WL09 15:30-17:10 Women's 63 kg Group A
WL10 19:00-20:40 Men's 69 kg Group A
Wednesday, August 13, 2008
Session Local Time Event Round
WL11 10:00-12:00 Men's 77 kg Group B
12:30-14:00 Women's 69 kg Group B
WL12 15:30-17:10 Women's 69 kg Group A
WL13 19:00-20:40 Men's 77 kg Group A
Friday, August 15, 2008
Session Local Time Event Round
WL14 10:00-12:00 Men's 85 kg Group B
12:30-14:00 Women's 75 kg Group B
WL15 15:30-17:10 Women's 75 kg Group A
WL16 19:00-20:40 Men's 85 kg Group A
Saturday, August 16, 2008
Session Local Time Event Round
WL17 19:00-20:40 Women's +75 kg Group A
Sunday, August 17, 2008
Session Local Time Event Round
WL18 15:30-17:30 Men's 94 kg Group B
WL19 19:00-20:40 Men's 94 kg Group A
Monday, August 18, 2008
Session Local Time Event Round
WL20 15:30-17:30 Men's 105 kg Group B
WL21 19:00-20:40 Men's 105 kg Group A
Tuesday, August 19, 2008
Session Local Time Event Round
WL22 15:30-17:30 Men's +105 kg Group B
WL23 19:00-20:40 Men's +105 kg Group A